Seattle Office
(800) 275-1708
(206) 762-1834 Fax

Ryan Ginter, Principal
ryan@pacwestern.com

Dan Olson, Distributor Sales
dano@pacwestern.com

Jay Hozack, Distributor Sales
jay@pacwestern.com

Jennifer Beach, Outside Sales/ Specification Specialist
jen@pacwestern.com

Andrew Dunn, Distributor Sales
andrew@pacwestern.com

Arthur Fleming, Inside Sales –¬†NSi/ TORK, Service Wire
arthur@pacwestern.com

Jamie Spenard, Inside Sales – Cerrowire
jamie@pacwestern.com

Paul Pellegrini, Inside Sales – Allied Tube – Steel, PVC Coated, Cope, Minerallac,
Powerstrut/ Unistrut
paul@pacwestern.com

Pete Dennett, Inside Sales – AFC, Allied Tube – PVC, FRE Composites,
Konkore Fittings
pete@pacwestern.com

Terence Uhler, Inside Sales РAustin Enclosures, STABILOY Brand
terence@pacwestern.com

Portland Office
(503) 577-1659

Bob Bullock, Distributor Sales / Application Specialist
bob@pacwestern.com

Spokane Office
(509) 710-1183

Alvin Craipo, Distributor Sales
alvin@pacwestern.com

Eugene Office
(541) 255-5087

Jason Hood, Distributor Sales
jason@pacwestern.com