Seattle Office
(800) 275-1708
(206) 762-1834 Fax

Ryan Ginter, Principal
ryan@pacwestern.com

Dan Olson, Distributor Sales
dano@pacwestern.com

Jay Hozack, Distributor Sales
jay@pacwestern.com

Jennifer Beach, Outside Sales/ Specification Specialist
jen@pacwestern.com

Terence Uhler, Inside Sales – Austin Enclosures, STABILOY Brand
terence@pacwestern.com

Jaimee Ingram, Inside Sales – Cerrowire
jaimee@pacwestern.com

Paul Pellegrini, Inside Sales – Allied Tube – Steel, Cope, Minerallac, Powerstrut/ Unistrut
paul@pacwestern.com

Pete Dennett, Inside Sales – AFC, FRE Composites,
Konkore Fittings, Ridgeline Pipe/ Allied Tube – PVC
pete@pacwestern.com

Jordan Halingstad, Inside Sales – NSi/ TORK, Service Wire,
Superior-Essex
jordan@pacwestern.com

Portland Office
(800) 275-8107
(503) 227-0091 Fax

Ron Stenson, Distributor Sales
ron@pacwestern.com

Bob Bullock, Distributor Sales / Application Specialist
bob@pacwestern.com

Denise Erickson, Inside Sales – AFC, Konkore Fittings,
NSi/ TORK
derickson@pacwestern.com

Mark Hines, Inside Sales –  Allied Tube – Steel, Cerrowire,
FRE Composites, Ridgeline/ Allied Tube – PVC
mark@pacwestern.com

Jeff Nevin, Inside Sales – Austin Enclosures, Cope,
Powerstrut/ Unistrut, Service Wire, STABILOY Brand,
Superior Essex
jeff@pacwestern.com

 

 

Spokane Office
(509) 710-1183

Alvin Craipo, Distributor Sales
alvin@pacwestern.com

Eugene Office
(541) 255-5087

Jason Hood, Distributor Sales
jason@pacwestern.com